新加坡六合彩

Skip to main content

Chair of the AFC: Penny Ann Dolin, 新加坡六合彩 State University

新加坡六合彩 State University 2023-2024 Officers

Penny Ann Dolin, Chair,
新加坡六合彩 Faculties Council (AFC)
新加坡六合彩 State University

Polytechnic School

Mailcode 2180

6049 S. Backus Mall

Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 727-1324

pd@asu.edu

Greg Stone, President,
University Senate, UAC Chair,
新加坡六合彩 State University Tempe Campus

PO Box 8711047

Tempe, AZ 85287-1104

(480) 965-6868

greg.stone@asu.edu

Philip VanderMeer, Secretary of the
Assembly and University Senate

新加坡六合彩 State University

p.vander.meer@asu.edu

Maria Coca, Assistant Director

University Senate Staff

PO Box 1703

Tempe, AZ 85287-1703

(480) 965-7940

maria.coca@asu.edu

Ashly Contreras, Office Specialist Sr.

University Senate Staff

PO Box 1703

Tempe, AZ 85287-1703

(480) 965-2222

Ashly.Contreras@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

Pauline Davies, President

School of Human Communication

Mailcode 1205

950 S. Forest Mall

Tempe, AZ 85281

Pauline.Davies@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

Elisa Kawam, President

School of Social Work

Mailcode 3920

4110 N Central Avenue, Suite 800

Phoenix, AZ 85004-0689

ekawam@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

Taylor Weiss, President

Polytechnic School

Mailcode 4280

6049 S Backus Mall

Mesa, AZ 85212

(480)727-1959

Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

Barry Moon, President

School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies

P.O. Box 37100

Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100

Barry.Moon@asu.edu

Northern 新加坡六合彩 University 2023-2024 Officers

NAU

Kate Ellis, President, Faculty Senate

Department of Theatre

PO Box 6040

Flagstaff, AZ 86011

(928) 523-9593

Cathryn.ellis@nau.edu

G. Blue Brazelton, Parliamentarian

Department of Educational Leadership

Office 207M, Bldg. 27

801 Knoles Dr.

Flagstaff, AZ 86011

(602) 298-4040

Grady.brazelton@nau.edu

Tarang Jain, Vice-President, Faculty Senate

Department of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training

PO Box 15105

Flagstaff, AZ 86011

(928) 523-7305

Tarang.Jain@nau.edu

Jon Lee, PhD, Secretary

Department of Teaching and Learning

PO 5774, Flagstaff, AZ 86011

(928) 523-1098

jon.lee@nau.edu

TBA, Administrative Assistant (STAFF)

Faculty Senate Staff

University of 新加坡六合彩 2023-2024 Officers

UA Main Campus

Leila Hudson, Chair of the Faculty

Middle Eastern/No. African Studies

PO Box 210158B #440

Tucson, AZ, 85721

(520) 621-8013

lhudson@arizona.edu

Mona Hymel, Vice Chair of the Faculty

Law Instruction

PO Box 210176

Tucson, AZ, 85721

(520) 621-3838

mhymel@arizona.edu

Tessa Dysart, Secretary of the Faculty

Law Instruction

PO Box 210176

Tucson, AZ, 85721

(520) 621-1373

tdysart@email.arizona.edu

Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior (STAFF)

Faculty Center

PO Box 210456

Tucson, AZ 85721-0456

(520) 621-1338

jcherry@email.arizona.edu

Sabrina Smith, Administrative Support Assistant

Faculty Center

PO Box 210456

Tucson, AZ 85721-0456

(520) 621-1342

sabrinasmith@arizona.edu